Connecting power since 1952
OUR TEAM
180x180
Dragan Jordanov
General Manager


Email: jordanovd@ting.com.mk
Tel: +389 70 213 045
180x180
Boban Kocev
Sales and Marketing Manager


Email: kocevb@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 71 279 649
180x180
Katerina Apostolova
Purchase Manager


Email: apostolovak@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 70 279 643
180x180
Dragan Mitev
Logistic Manager


Email: draganm@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 72 210 628
180x180
Lazar Jovanov
Quality Manager


Email: jovanovl@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 76 208 108
180x180
Zoran Jeftimov
R & D Manager


Email: jeftimovz@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 72 227 673
180x180
Dimitar Filipov
Production Manager


Email: filipovd@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 72 227 341
180x180
Viktor Angelov
Tool Shop Department Manager


Email: viktora@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 72 227 239
180x180
Goran Tomev
HR Manager


Email: tomevg@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 72 210 683
180x180
Tose Atansov
Heat Treatmant Manager


Email: atanasovt@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 70 376 149
180x180
Kiril Fatal
Head Manager of Sales, Local duty & Export


Email: kirilf@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 70 375 832
180x180
Ljubica Josifovska
Finance Manager


Email: josifovskalj@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 71 279 641
180x180
Johan Gjorgiev
Maintenance Manager


Email: gjorgievj@ruen.mk
Tel: +389 71 279 621


ADDRESS

RUEN-INOX Automobile
Teodosija Paunov, 32
2300 Kocani
Macedonia

SOCIAL NETWORKS

  Facebook
  LinkedIn
  YouTube
  Instagram
  Twitter



 
© RUEN-INOX AUTOMOBILE